Welcome to Brownestone

Brownestone is a Seattle based professional sales firm representing some of the most respected manufacturers in the Pro Audio, AV, Lighting and MI industries. We serve the Pacific Northwest and Northern California markets with a balance of technical knowledge and market experience.

Lines by region

Pacific Northwest

Northern California/Northern Nevada

About us

Mike Charles

Mike Charles

Principal

Integration Channel Sales
mike@brownestone.com

Van Browne

Van Browne

Principal

Integration Channel Sales
van@brownestone.com

Jon Bayless

Jon Bayless

Operations Manager
jon@brownestone.com

Clive Ford

Clive Ford

MI Channel Sales
clive@brownestone.com

Gilbert Perales

Gilbert Perales

Production Channel Sales
gilbert@brownestone.com

Contact us

Brownestone Main Office

206-217-9010

800-814-3272

sales@brownestone.com